"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Run Away" Available From Spellcaster

U.S. speed metal act Spellcaster released a music video for the new track "Run Away," the first official video released by the band. The song will appear on the sophomore album "Spellcaster," which is due out on July 1st via Lone Fir Records. The album will be the first in three years and a reboot with a new lineup.

The video was directed by the band and edited by Cory Boyd. The track listing for the album is:

1. The Fading Light
2. As Darkness Falls
3. Bound
4. Ghost of My Memory
5. Premonition
6. Haunted
7. Run Away
8. Eyes of Black
9. Clockwork
10. Voyage

Check out "Run Away" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spellcaster Releases New Music Video 'Run Away'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.