"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meadows End Posts New Track "Devilspeed Loathekill" Online

Photo of Meadows End

Band Photo: Meadows End (?)

"Devilspeed Loathekill," taken of the second full-length album "The Sufferwell" from melodic/symphonic death metal act Meadows End, is now available online for streaming.

Listen to the new track below, and look out for "The Sufferwell" to be officially released on June 13th. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Kings of Greed (listen here)
2. Trench of Souls (streaming here)
3. Ur Askan
4. Devilspeed Loathekill
5. Reap
6. Under a Canopy of Stars
7. Hung in Gallows By Dawn
8. This Coming Nightfall
9. Funeral of a Porcelain Doll
10. Masses Flee
11. Insurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Meadows End Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.