"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Season Of The Witch" Premiered By Grave Digger

Photo of Grave Digger

Band Photo: Grave Digger (?)

Legendary German power metal act Grave Digger premiered a lyric video for the new track "Season of the Witch" over at Decibel Magazine's website at this location. (also in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming new release "Return of the Reaper," which is set to drop on the following release schedule:

July 11th: G/A/S FIN & Benelux
July 14th: UK & Rest of Europe
July 15th: USA/CAN
July 16th: ESP/SWE/NOR

The track list for the album is:

1. Return of the Reaper
2. Hell Funeral
3. War God
4. Tattooed Rider
5. Resurrection Day
6. Season of the Witch
7. Road Rage Killer
8. Dia de los Muertos
9. Satan's Host
10. Grave Desecrator
11. Death Smiles at All of Us
12. Nothing to Believe

Check out "Season of the Witch" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Digger Premieres Lyric Video For New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.