"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Channel Zero Launches New Single "Burn The Nation"

In collaboration with Metal Hammer Germany, Channel Zero has launched the second single from new album "Kill All Kings." Check out the "Burn The Nation" track below.

"Kill All Kings" will be released by Metal Blade in Europe on June 20th as a digipack CD with bonus DVD and digital download. In North America, the album will be released on CD and digitally on June 24th. The track listing is as follows:

01. Dark Passenger
02. Electronic Cocaine (streaming here)
03. Burn The Nation
04. Digital Warfare
05. Ego
06. Crimson Collider
07. Kill All Kings
08. Brother's Keeper
09. Army Of Bugs
10. Mind Over Mechanics
11. Duisternis
12. Heart Stop

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Channel Zero Launches New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.