"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Studio Trailer, Pt. III Posted By Sonic Syndicate

Sonic Syndicate released the third part in an ongoing series of studio trailers chronicling the band's recording process for the upcoming new release, simply entitled "Sonic Syndicate." The album is set for release via Nuclear Blast Records on July 4th (EU), July 7th (UK) and July 8th (USA).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Day Of The Dead
2. Black Hole Halo (see lyric video)
3. Long Road Home
4. My Revenge
5. Before You Finally Break (featuring Speed of Soilwork)
6. Catching Fire
7. Unbreakable
8. It Takes Me
9. See What I See
10. So Addicted
11. The Flame That Changed The World
12. Diabolical Work Of Art (Bonus Track) (Limited Edition Only)
13. What We Shared (Bonus Track) (Limited Edition Only)
14. Another Soldier Down (Bonus Track) (Limited Edition Only)

Check out part three here:

The band recently announced the first wave of European dates in support of the release. Information with venues and dates can be found over at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonic Syndicate Posts Studio Trailer, Pt. III"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.