"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hush. Streaming New Track "We Left Like Birds"

Hush. has revealed "We Left Like Birds," the next new song off the band's upcoming debut full-length, "Unexist." Stream "We Left Like Birds" below, courtesy of Revolver Magazine.

Out June 24th, "Unexist" was mixed by Scott Evans (Old Man Gloom, Ladder Devils) and mastered by Brad Boatright (High on Fire, Nails).

Huish., based in Albany, NY, features former and current members of From Ashes Rise, Self Defense Family, and Endicott. You can also hear the previously released track "Solus" at this location, and the full "We Left Like Birds" track listing is as follows:

1. Solus
2. Eater of All Things
3. We Left Like Birds
4. Infinite Recursion
5. Waves of Exultation
6. Rest/Nonexistence
7. Splendor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hush. Streaming 'We Left Like Birds'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.