"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hush. Streaming New Song "Solus"

Invisible Oranges has premiered Hush.'s "Solus," the opening track off the band's debut full-length, "Unexist." Give it a listen below.

Hailing from Albany, Hush. includes former and current members of From Ashes Rise, Self Defense Family, and Endicott.

The debut album, "Unexist," was mixed by Kowloon Walled City frontman Scott Evans (Old Man Gloom, Ladder Devils) and mastered by Brad Boatright (Nails, Tragedy). It is set for a June 24th release via the band. The track listing is as follows:

1. Solus
2. Eater of All Things
3. We Left Like Birds
4. Infinite Recursion
5. Waves of Exultation
6. Rest/Nonexistence
7. Splendor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hush. Streaming 'Solus' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.