"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Music Video "Magic Forest" Posted By Amberian Dawn

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Finnish symphonic metal act Amberian Dawn released a preview clip of the upcoming music video for "Magic Forest." The song is the title track of the band's upcoming new release, which is set to drop via Napalm Records on June 27th (EU) and July 8th (North America). The full video is expected soon.

An interactive preview, featuring clips from the entire release can be found at this locaiton.

The track list for the new release is:

1. Cherish My Memory
2. Dance Of Life
3. Magic Forest (streaming here)
4. Agonizing Night
5. Warning
6. Son of Rainbow
7. I'm Still Here
8. Memorial
9. Endless Silence
10. Green-Eyed

Check out the video preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Posts 'Magic Forest' Video Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.