"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clips For New Album "Magic Forest" Available From Amberian Dawn

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Finnish symphonic metal act Amberian Dawn posted a preview for the new album "Magic Forest." The interactive clip features snippets from the entire new album, which is set for release via Napalm Records on June 27th (EU) and July 8th (North America).

"Magic Forest" was successfully crowd funded via IndieGoGo and is the first new original full length album to feature vocalist Päivi "Capri" Virkkunen, who joined the band in December of 2012. The track list for the new release is:

1. Cherish My Memory
2. Dance Of Life
3. Magic Forest (streaming here)
4. Agonizing Night
5. Warning
6. Son of Rainbow
7. I'm Still Here
8. Memorial
9. Endless Silence
10. Green-Eyed

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Posts 'Magic Forest' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.