"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn Streaming "Magic Forest" Title Track

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

The symphonic metallers in Amberian Dawn recently unveiled details on upcoming brand new album "Magic Forest," which is due out July 7th in the UK, and July 8th in USA/CAN on Napalm Records.

The band has now released the title track online, which can be heard below, and order info is available at this location. The track list for "Magic Forest" is:

1. Cherish My Memory
2. Dance Of Life
3. Magic Forest
4. Agonizing Night
5. Warning
6. Son of Rainbow
7. I'm Still Here
8. Memorial
9. Endless Silence
10. Green-Eyed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Streams New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.