"some music was meant to stay underground..."

October File Posts "Elation" Lyric Video

October File has a new lyric video online for "Elation," taken from the brand new album "The Application of Loneliness, Ignorance, Misery, Love and Despair - An Introspective of the Human Condition" on Candlelight Records.

The album is due out May 26th, 2014 (June 10th North America) and can be pre-ordered at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. I Fuck The Day
2. Heroes Are Welcome 04:44
3. Reinvention
4. The Water
5. Elation
6. Upon Reflection
7. Where The Clouds Meet The Horizon
8. All Rise All Fail
9. To Be Watched Upon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "October File Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.