"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "The Others" Available From Ronny Munroe

Metal Church vocalist Ronny Munroe (ex-T.S.O.) released a music video for the new track "The Others." The song and video features guest appearances by Pamela Moore (Queensryche/Pamela Moore) and Dave Rude of Tesla and it will appear on the upcoming new solo album "Electric Wake," which is set for release on June 24th via Rat Pak Records. Pre-order packages can be purchased at this location).

The track listing for "Electric Wake" is as follows:

1. Burning Time
2. Ghosts (Feat. George Lynch) (streaming here)
3. Electric Wake
4. Turn To Stone
5. My Shadow
6. Not You Not Me
7. Pray
8. Ritual Damage
9. Sleepless Mountain
10. The Others (Feat. Pamela Moore and Dave Rude)
11. United
12. Tainted Nation (Bonus Track)
13. Total Eclipse (Iron Maiden Cover) (Bonus Track)

Check out "The Others" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ronny Munroe Posts New Music Video 'The Others'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.