"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Ghosts" Featuring George Lynch Streaming From Ronny Munroe

Metal Church vocalist Ronny Munroe is streaming the new track "Ghosts." The song features a guest guitar appearance by George Lynch (ex-Dokken) and will appear on his new solo record "Electric Wake." The album is set for release via Rat Pak Records on June 24th, with pre-orders available now at this location.

Other guest stars to appear on "Electric Wake" include: Dave Rude (Tesla), Pamela Moore (Queensryche's "Sister Mary"), Paul Kleff (ex Firewolf), and more.

The track listing for "Electric Wake" is as follows:

1. Burning Time
2. Ghosts
3. Electric Wake
4. Turn To Stone
5. My Shadow
6. Not You Not Me
7. Pray
8. Ritual Damage
9. Sleepless Mountain
10. The Others
11. United
12. Tainted Nation (Bonus Track)
13. Total Eclipse (Iron Maiden Cover) (Bonus Track)

Check out "Ghosts":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ronny Munroe Streaming New Track 'Ghosts'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.