"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Corrupt Moral Altar Streaming New Song "Die Glocke"

U.K. grindcore power house Corrupt Moral Altar is streaming the first new track from the band's forthcoming Season of Mist full length "Mechanical Tides."

The new track, "Die Glocke," is streaming below, via Cvlt Nation. "Mechanical Tides" will be released by Season of Mist on July 22nd in North America (July 18th worldwide). The full track listing is as follows:

1. Father Tongue
2. Blood Harmony
3. Die Glocke (feat. Jeff Walker)
4. Line Check
5. Wire Mother
6. Gin Dreams
7. Closed Casket
8. Sweet Talk
9. Admit Defeat (feat. Mitch Harris)
10. Garland Greene (feat. Jeff Walker)
11. River Blind
12. Black Chapter
13. Insect Politicians

See Corrupt Moral Altar live:

7/19 Trutnov, Czech Republic @ Obscene Extreme Festival
7/20 Trutnov, Czech Republic @ Obscene Extreme Festivall Official Aftershow
7/23 Liverpool. England @ Maguires,
7/24 Leeds. England @ Packhorse,
7/25 Glasgow. Scotland @13th Note,
7/26 Aberdeen. Scotland @ Downstairs,
7/27 Preston. England @ The Adelphi,
9/18 Tilburg, Netherlands @ O13 Incubate Festival
10/18 Eindhoven, Netherlands @ Dynamo Bloodshed Festival

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corrupt Moral Altar Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.