"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood And Sun Streaming Full "White Storms Fall" Album

Today, neofolk collective Blood And Sun stream the entirety of the "White Storms Fall" debut - set for international release on May 15th through Pesanta Urfolk. Listen in below, or pick up your copy at Bandcamp here.

Blood And Sun is a newly unveiled collaboration featuring Luke Tromiczak (Maledicere) with Thomas Ashe, Tanner Anderson (Obsequaie/Celestiial), Erik Wivinus (Thunderbolt Pagoda), and Angela Mcjunkin. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Hewn
2. Merciless Master
3. Fell
4. Veiled Lady
5. Feast
6. Lord of the Spring
7. Culling
8. White Storms Fall
9. Cedar Smoke
10. Adieu
11. Keen
12. Tides
13. Slaughter the Instant

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood And Sun Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.