"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Falconer Streaming New Track "Halls And Chambers"

Swedish folk metal forerunners Falconer return to glory with new album "Black Moon Rising," to be released the 6th of June, 2014 via Metal Blade Records in Europe, and June 9th/10th in the UK and North America.

"Black Moon Rising," saw Falconer return to the studio with producer and guitarist Andy LaRocque, and according to a press release is "more guitar-oriented than the band's most recent efforts: it's riff-filled and the fastest album in the history of the band."

In collaboration with Metal Hammer Germany, Falconer is streaming "Halls and Chambers" below. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Locust Swarm (streaming here)
02. Halls and Chambers
03. Black Moon Rising
04. Scoundrel and the Squire
05. Wasteland
06. In Ruins
07. At the Jester's Ball
08. There's a Crow on the Barrow
09. Dawning of a Sombre Age
10. Age of Runes
11. The Priory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Falconer Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.