"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of Debut Album "Rejected Gods" Announced By Enemy Of Reality

The new Greek symphonic progressive act Enemy Of Reality, formed in part by 2013 by former Meden Agan vocalist Iliana Tsakiraki and drummer Philip Stone, announced details on the band's upcoming debut album "Rejected Gods." The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by producer Mark Adrian (Meden Agan/Bob Katsionis). The album's artwork was designed by Pierre Alain D. of 3mmi Design inFrance and can be seen below. The release date will be announced soon.

The album features guest performances by Ailyn Giménez (Sirenia), Mike LePond (Symphony X), Androniki Skoula (Chaostar), Maxi Nil (Jaded Star/ex-Visions of Atlantis).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Medusa
2. My Own Master (feat. Mike LePond)
3. Lifeless Eyes
4. Needle Bites (feat. Ailyn Gimenez)
5. One Last Try (demo version streaming here)
6. Her Descending Ghost
7. The Bargaining (feat. Androniki Skoula)
8. Grief Divine
9. Torn Apart
10. Twist of Time
11. Step into the Light (feat. Maxi Nil)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enemy Of Reality Details Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.