"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Solo Album "Electric Wake" Announced By Ronny Munroe

Metal Church vocalist Ronny Munroe (ex-T.S.O.) announced that his next solo album will be entitled "Electric Wake." The album is set for release this in late June via Rat Pak Records, but the exact date has not yet been announced. Pre-orders will be available available starting next week.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Burning Time
2. Ghosts
3. Electric Wake
4. Turn To Stone
5. My Shadow
6. Not You Not Me
7. Pray
8. Ritual Damage
9. Sleepless Mountain
10. The Others
11. United
12. Tainted Nation (Bonus Track)
13. Total Eclipse (Iron Maiden Cover) (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ronny Munroe Announces New LP 'Electric Wake'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.