"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fucking Invincible Streaming New Song "Dead Dogs"

Providence, Rhode Island-based Fucking Invincible and Atomic Action! Records have dispatched the first public lashing from the band's upcoming debut LP, "It'll Get Worse Before It Gets Better." Hear the "Dead Dogs" track below courtesy of Lambgoat.com.

Comprised of musicians who've collectively spent time in Daughters, Dropdead, Soul Control, Sweet Jesus and others, Fucking Invincible specializes in creating hardcore/powerviolence akin to Infest, Capitalist Casualties, Black Army Jacket, C.R., Dropdead and Despise You.

With fourteen rabid anthems jammed into a fifteen-minute shock-and-awe campaign, "It'll Get Worse Before It Gets Better" rages with the act's most intensified sonic torment yet.

The worldwide release date of "It'll Get Worse Before It Gets Better" has been confirmed for July 15th, the album to be released digitally and on 12" vinyl. Atomic Action! Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Not What You Are
2. Dead Dogs
3. Ape as Man/Man as Ape
4. All Good Things...
5. The Brotherhood of Unfulfilled Early Promise
6. Josephine
7. Why Keep Score
8. The World Keeps Turning
9. By Proxy
10. Inconsistent and Indifferent
11. Followed By The Sea
12. Open All Night
13. Progress Trap
14. Nothing, No One

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fucking Invincible Posts 'Dead Dogs' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.