"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Angel Posts "The Dream Calls For Blood" Music Video

The San Francisco Bay Area thrash veterans in Death Angel have released a video clip for the title track off new album "The Dream Calls For Blood." Check it out below.

"The Dream Calls For Blood" was recorded at AudioHammer Studios with Jason Suecof and once again features cover art by Brent Elliot White. The track listing is as follows:

01. Left for Dead
02. Son of the Morning
03. Fallen
04. The Dream Calls for Blood
05. Succubus
06. Execution / Don’t Save Me
07. Caster of Shame
08. Detonate
09. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct / Bloodlust

11. Heaven and Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Death Angel Posts New Video Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

MetalMattUK's avatar


1. MetalMattUK writes:

Fantastic video even better album true head banging thrash at its best!

# May 3, 2014 @ 2:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.