"some music was meant to stay underground..."

To-Mera Members Form New Band Euphonia

From the founding members of To-Mera comes a brand new project exploring new musical realms: Euphonia! This project comes together after To-Mera went on hiatus earlier this year.

Featuring the vocals of Julie Kiss and the musical arrangements of Tom MacLean, as well as a special guest contribution from Diego Tejeida on keys, the very first single from this project, "Untamed," is available for free/name-your-price download at Bandcamp here. You can also give it a listen in the player below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "To-Mera Members Form New Band"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.