"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Part One Of Track-By-Track Video Series On New LP "Tibi Et Igni" Posted By Vader

Polish death metal legends Vader released the first part in a series of track-by-track videos showcasing the upcoming new album "Tibi Et Igni." The album is set for release via Nuclear Blast Records on May 30th (EU), June 2nd (UK) and June 10 (USA).

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Go To Hell
2. Where Angels Weep (see lyric video)
3. Armada On Fire
4. Triumph Of Death
5. Hexenkessel
6. Abandon All Hope
7. Worms Of Eden
8. The Eye Of The Abyss
9. Light Reaper
10. The End

Digipak Bonus:
11. Necropolis
12. Des Satans Neue Kleider

Check out part one here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vader Posts Track-By-Track Video, Part I"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Diamond Oz's avatar

Senior News Correspondent

1. Diamond Oz writes:

Nice. Always thought there was something really cool about Vader.

# Apr 25, 2014 @ 1:02 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.