"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream Of Passion Posts "A War Of Our Own" Track-By-Track Video

Stream Of Passion has uploaded part one of a series of track-by-track clips for new album "A War Of Our Own," which is out now.

See Marcela shares some insights on the ideas behind the album's songs below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Monster
2. A War of Our Own
3. The Curse
4. Autophobia
5. Burning Star
6. For You
7. Exile
8. Delirio
9. Earthquake
10. Secrets
11. Don't Let Go
12. Out of the Darkness
13. The Distance Between Us (Digipack Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream Of Passion Breaks Down New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.