"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gamma Ray Checks In From The Road With Tour Video

After previously cancelling a show due to vocalist Kai Hansen being ill, Gamma Ray is back on the road and has now checked in with a tour video, which can be seen below.

Gamma Ray is performing live in support of newly released album "Empire of the Undead." The album's track listing is:

1. Avalon
2. Hellbent
3. Pale Rider
4. Born To Fly
5. Master Of Confusion
6. Empire Of The Undead
7. Time For Deliverance
8. Demonseed
9. Seven
10. I Will Return
11. Built A World (European Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Gamma Ray Checks In From The Road"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.