"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Miasmal Streaming New Song "Call Of The Revenant"

Cursed Redeemer, the new album by Gothenburg's Miasmal, will be released on May 13th in North America via Century Media Records.

The album, which was recorded at Studio Fredman, contains eight tracks of relentless death metal with cover artwork created by by Mattias Frisk (Ghost, Vampire).

For a preview of "Cursed Redeemer," check out the album track "Call Of The Revenant" in the player below, courtesy of Noisey.Vice.com.

Pre-orders are available over here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Cursed Redeemer
2. Call Of The Revenant
3. Whisky Train
4. Excelsior
5. A Veiled Remembrance
6. Until The Last (streaming here)
7. Frozen In Time
8. 2013

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Miasmal Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.