"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Welcome To The Horror Show" Released By Bloody Hammers

North Carolina's dark occult rockers Bloody Hammers posted a music video for the track "Welcome to the Horror Show." The song appears on the upcoming new album "Under Satan's Sun," which will drop via Napalm Records in North America on June 10th (May 30th G/A/S, FIN & Benelux, June 2nd UK & Rest of Europe, June 4th ESP/SWE/NOR).

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Town That Dreaded Sundown (see lyric video)
2. Spearfinger
3. Death Does Us Part
4. The Moon Eyed People
5. Second Coming
6. Welcome To The Horror Show
7. Under Satan´s Sun
8. Dead Man´s Shadow On The Wall
9. The Last Alarm
10. Necrommancer

Check out "Welcome to the Horror Show" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bloody Hammers Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.