"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emmure Posts "Like LaMotta" Music Video

Taken from the band's forthcoming sixth studio album, "Eternal Enemies" (due out April 15th), Emmure is proud to unveil the music video for “Like LaMotta," which is available below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Bring a Gun To School
2. Nemesis (watch the video here)
3. N.I.A. (News in Arizona)
4. The Hang Up
5. A Gift A Curse
6. E (streaming here)
7. Like LaMotta
8. Free Publicity
9. Most Hated
10. Grave Markings
11. Hitomi’s Shinobi
12. Rat King
13. Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls like 40’s and Blunts
14. New Age Rambler
15. We Were Just Kids

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emmure Posts 'Like LaMotta' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.