"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emmure Streaming New Song "E"

Emmure front man Frankie Palmeri appears on the cover of Revolver Magazine this month, and now the magazine is presenting the stream for newest track, “E,” taken from the band’s upcoming album "Eternal Enemies," due out April 15th.

Check out “E” in the player below, courtesy of Revolvermag.com. The "Eternal Enemies" track listing is as follows:

1. Bring a Gun To School
2. Nemesis
3. N.I.A. (News in Arizona)
4. The Hang Up
5. A Gift A Curse
6. E
7. Like LaMotta
8. Free Publicity
9. Most Hated
10. Grave Markings
11. Hitomi’s Shinobi
12. Rat King
13. Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls like 40’s and Blunts
14. New Age Rambler
15. We Were Just Kids

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emmure Streaming 'E'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.