"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Massacre Releases New Music Video

Death metal legends Massacre have returned with their first studio album effort in almost 20 years.

"Back From Beyond" is due out March 24th in Europe and April 1st in North America via Century Media Records. For a preview of the album, Geeks Of Doom.com has premiered a video for the title track. Check it out below. The video for "Back From Beyond" was directed by Doug Cook and animated by Nick Johnson and Ryder McLean.

Terry Butler (bass) comments: "Massacre is very proud of the 'Back From Beyond' video. It has a nice campy horror vibe, yet at the same time is cutting edge, and we think it can connect with a variety of audiences. Doug Cook did an amazing job with this one!!!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Ancient Ones
2. As We Wait To Die
3. Ascension Of The Deceased
4. Hunter's Blood
5. Darkness Fell
6. False Revelation
7. Succumb To Rapture
8. Remnants Of Hatred
9. Shield Of The Son
10. The Evil Within
11. Sands Of Time
12. Beast With Vengeance
13. Back From Beyond
14. Honor The Fallen
Bonus Tracks:
15. Corpsegrinder (DEATH cover)
16. Mutilation (DEATH cover)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Massacre Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.