"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Patria Posts "Orphan Of Emptiness" Lyric Video

Brazilian black metal outfit Patria will release "Individualism" via Indie Recordings on April 21st in Europe.

This is what Øystein of Borknagar has to say about the upcoming release: "The most interesting and convincing traditional Black Metal album I have heard in years! Highly recommendable!"

Today the band's "Orphan of Emptiness" track has been made available online via a lyric video. Check it out below. The full "Individualism" track listing is as follows:

01. Individualism
02. Blood Storm Prophecy (streaming here)
03. Uncrowned God of Light
04. Outrage
05. Orphan of Emptiness
06. Far Beyond the Scorn
07. Catharsis
08. Epiphany
09. Your Rotten Heart Dies Now
10. God's Entombment
11. Requiem for the Ego

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Patria Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.