"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blistered Streaming Full New EP "Soul Erosion"

In anticipation of the new release "Soul Erosion" by Tampa, Florida's Blistered, today the full EP is available online.

Listen to the release below, or over at the 6131 Records Bandcamp page here.

The EP, being released on 12" vinyl and on cassette, will be available worldwide this coming Tuesday, April 8th. For those eager to get the songs, you can already download it now for only $3 from the 6131 Records Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rusted 02:53
2. Life Does Not Satisfy 03:15
3. Retribution 01:45
4. Coldest Blood 02:47
5. Soul Erosion 02:56

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blistered Streaming 'Soul Erosion' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.