"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Harakiri For The Sky Streaming New Song "Burning From Both Ends"

Austrian black metal/post-rock outfit Harakiri For The Sky today premieres the new track "Burning From Both Ends." Give it a listen below thanks to No Clean Singing.

The track hails from the band's forthcoming second album, "Aokigahara," which is set for international release on April 21st via Art of Propaganda. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. My Bones To The Sea
2. Jhator*
3. Homecoming Denied (streaming here)
4. 69 Dead Birds For Utoya**
5. Parting
6. Burning From Both Ends***
7. Panoptycon****
8. Nailgarden
9. Gallows (Give' Em Rope)
10. Mad World (bonus track for vinyl version)*****

* Guest vocals by Seuche (Fäulnis)
** Guest vocals by Cristiano (Whiskey Ritual)
*** Guest vocals by Torsten (Agrypnie)
**** Guest Vocals by Eklatanz (Heretoir)
***** Cover song of Tears Of Fears

An album release tour will take place from April 21st - 24th with Eis & Fäulnis. In October 2014, Harakiri For The Sky will embark upon a 10-day European tour with Agrypnie, with other shows to come throughout the year.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Harakiri For The Sky Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.