"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Stardust" Released By Delain

Photo of Delain

Band Photo: Delain (?)

Dutch symphonic metal act Delain released a music video for the new track "Stardust." The song appears on the new release "The Human Contradiction," which drops via Napalm Records on April 8th in North America. A preview for the album can be heard at this location.

The track list is:

1. Here Come the Vultures
2. Your Body is a Battleground (see lyric video)
3. Stardust
4. My Masquerade
5. Tell Me, Mechanist
6. Sing to Me
7. Army of Dolls
8. Lullaby
9. The Tragedy of the Commons

Check out "Stardust" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delain Releases 'Stardust' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.