"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Temptation" Released By Sebastian Bach

Former Skid Row vocalist Sebastian Bach released a music video for the new track "Temptation." The song appears on the upcoming new studio album "Give'em Hell," which is out on April 22nd via Frontiers Records. Pre-orders for the album can be made on Amazon at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Hell Inside My Head
2. Harmony
3. All My Friends Are Dead
4. Temptation
5. Push Away
6. Dominator
7. Had Enough
8. Gun To A Knife Fight
9. Rock N Roll Is A Vicious Game
10. Taking Back Tomorrow
11. Disengaged
12. Forget You

Check out "Temptation" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Sebastian Bach Releases 'Temptation' Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Big Paz writes:

Hell catchy, well wicked nice new stuff!

# Apr 2, 2014 @ 9:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
BrianMN's avatar


2. BrianMN writes:

The song is ok but I find the video mildly creepy.
I mean technically she’s young enough to be his daughter.
Creepy old skirt chaser.
Oh, and please button up your shirt Rico Suave.
Your flabby old man honkers shouldn’t be jiggling more than hers.

# Apr 2, 2014 @ 9:48 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.