"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Music Video "Elvenlegions" Posted By Elvenking

Italian folk metal act Elvenking released a preview clip for the upcoming music video for "Elvenlegions," the first single from the upcoming new album "The Pagan Manifesto." The song can be heard streaming in its entirety over at this location).

"The Pagan Manifesto" is set for release on May 9th via AFM Records (U.S. date yet to be announced). The track list is:

1. The Manifesto
2. King of the Elves
3. Elvenlegions
4. The Druid Ritual of Oak
5. Moonbeam Stone Circle
6. The Solitaire
7. Towards the Shores
8. Pagan Revolution
9. Grandier's Funeral Pyre
10. Twilight of Magic
11. Black Roses for the Wicked One
12. Witches Gather

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking Posts 'Elvenlegions' Music Video Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.