"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gus G. Announces Reddit "Ask Me Anything" Session

On March 31st, Gus G. will take part in an "Ask Me Anything" chat on Reddit.com. Fans are welcome to submit questions from 9PM CET/12PM PST/3PM EST to 10:30PM CET/1:30PM PST/4:30PM EST.

He comments: "Wanna know why and how I created my debut solo album? Wanna know how I got the gig with Ozzy Osbourne? Funny tour stories? Wanna talk about cats? Tattoos? Guitars? Gear and playing tips? Heavy Metal? Action heroes? Guitar heroes? Join me on Reddit on March 31st and Ask Me Anything."

The new solo album "I Am The Fire" is out now via Century Media Records. Check out a teaser trailer below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Gus G. Announces Reddit AMA Session"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.