"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Derdian Reveals "Human Reset" Album Details

Derdian today reveals the cover artwork and track listing for upcoming album "Human Reset," which are available below. An official release date will be announced soon.

01. Eclipse
02. Human Reset
03. In Everything
04. Mafia
05. These Rails Will Bleed
06. Absolute Power
07. Write Your Epitaph
08. Music is Life
09. Gods Don’t Give A Damn
10. After The Storm
11. Alone
12. Delirium
13. My Life Back

 photo derd_zpsffcab12f.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Derdian Reveals New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.