"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beneath Posts New Lyric Video For "Chalice"

Icelandic metal outfit Beneath has a new lyric video out now for the track "Chalice," available below courtesy of No Clean Singing.

"Chalice" will appear on upcoming new album "The Barren Throne," which is set for release on April 29th. The track listing is as follows:

01. Depleted Kingdom
02. Chalice
03. The Barren Throne
04. Putrid Seed Of Affection
05. Iron Jaw
06. Sovereign Carnal Passion
07. Sky Burial
08. Veil Of Mercy
09. Mass Extinction Codex
10. Storm Drainer
11. Unearthed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beneath Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.