"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Circle Of Chaos Gearing Up To Release New Album "Crossing The Line"

Circle of Chaos is going to release new album "Crossing The Line" on March 28th, 2014 via Massacre Records.

The album was recorded by guitarist HG Hogström at Studio Stora Skuggan in Stockholm and mixed and mastered at Audiogrind Studio by Linus Nirbrant (Amon Amarth, General Surgery).

The track "Ascending Disorder" can be streamed below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

01. Sign Of Insanity
02. What Is Life
03. Ascending Disorder
04. Crossing The Line
05. War N Terror
06. Conqueror Of Balance
07. Tear It Down
08. Blood For Blood
09. Left For Dead
10. Infernal Abyss

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Circle Of Chaos Gearing Up To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.