"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New Album "Argia" Posted By Diabulus In Musica

Photo of Diabulus in Musica

Band Photo: Diabulus in Musica (?)

Spanish symphonic metal act Diabulus In Musica released a preview clip, featuring snippets of the entire new album "Argia." The album drops on April 8th in North America via Napalm Records (April 14th in EU; April 11th G/A/S & Benelux).

The track list for the album is

1. Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
2. From the Embers
3. Inner Force
4. Furia de Libertad (feat. Ailyn Giménez of Sirenia)
5. Maitagarri
6. Sed Diabolus
7. Spoilt Vampire
8. Eternal Breeze
9. Mechanical Ethos
10. Encounter at Chronos' Maze (feat. Thomas Vikström of 7days/Therion)
11. Indigo
12. Healing
13. Horizon

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diabulus In Musica Posts 'Argia' Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.