"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Animality Streaming Self-Titled EP Online

Nashville-based death metal band Animality has posted the group's self-titled EP online for streaming, which can be heard in the player below. You can also download the tracks via the Animality Reverbnation page here. Animality is:

Blake Bailey - Vocals
Lucas McMillan - Drums
James Blue - Bass
Alan Atkins - Guitar
Brian Roberts - Guitar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Animality Streaming EP Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Calvin writes:

Holy sh** love this

# Mar 16, 2014 @ 9:31 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.