"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shroud Of The Heretic Streams New Song "Chaotic Astral Ascension"

Ritualistic death metallers Shroud of the Heretic today premiere the new track "Chaotic Astral Ascension," which is available below thanks to Cvltnation.com.

The track hails from the band's forthcoming debut album, "Revelations in Alchemy," whose vinyl edition is set for international release on March 10th via Blood Harvest Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Arrival
2. Heretical Screams
3. Chaotic Astral Ascension
4. Illuminism
5. The Adversary
6. Revelations in Alchemy
7. Blasphemous Rebirth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shroud Of The Heretic Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.