"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Bang Your Head" Released By Ancillotti

Italian traditional metal act Ancillotti posted a music video for the new track "Bang Your Head." The song appears on the upcoming debut full length album "The Chain Goes On,"which will be released on February 28th.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Bang Your Head
2. Cyberland
3. Victims Of The Future
4. Monkey
5. Legacy Of Rock
6. Liar
7. I Don’t Wanna Know
8. Devil Inside
9. Warrior
10. Sunrise
11. Living For The Night Time (Bonus Track)

Check out "Bang your Head" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ancillotti Posts 'Bang Your Head' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.