"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amenaza De Muerte Posts "Deathcoast" EP Online

Spanish outfit Amenaza De Muerte has uploaded the full "Deathcoast" EP online for streaming, which can be heard in the SoundCloud player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Redemption 00:49
2. Fuck You All 03:00
3. Decadence 03:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amenaza De Muerte Posts EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.