"some music was meant to stay underground..."

End is Near

From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest End is Near News

Below is our complete End is Near news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

End Is Near Offering Album As Free Download

Canada's End Is Near is currently offering the band's entire "Beyond the Theater" album as a free download. You can get the tracks from the release here, or check out samples by heading over to the band's official website.

The "Beyond the Theater" track listing is as follows:

1. Worshipers of chaos
2. The convenant
3. Demon's horn
4. The inside drama
5. Beyond the theater
6. Epitaphs feild
7. The path of the wicked
8. Juggler of life and death
9. Instinct of tragedy
10. Cerebral abortion

0 Comments - Discuss

End Is Near Posts "Beyond The Theater" Trailer

End is Near has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's upcoming album "Beyond the Theater," which can be viewed below. For more info on End is Near, head over to the band's MySpace music page.

4 Comments - Discuss

End Is Near Uploads New Track

Canadian act End is Near has posted a new song online titled "Beyond the Theater," which will be featured on the band's upcoming as-yet-untitled album. You can listen to "Beyond the Theater" in the player below.

1 Comment - Discuss

End Is Near To Enter The Studio

Canada's End is Near has issued the following statement about entering the recording studio to record a debut full-length album:

"Hey hey, everyone. We will be in studio for the recording of our first full-length album in January 2011 with Jeff Fortin (anonymous, mass murder meshia). We will go there for the shit track recording on November 6. The album's name has hot been chosen yet..... 10 songs, stay tuned for more information, stay metal."

You can check out the band's music via the End is Near MySpace profile.

0 Comments - Discuss