"some music was meant to stay underground..."

End Is Near Offering "Beyond The Theater" Album As Free Download

Canada's End Is Near is currently offering the band's entire "Beyond the Theater" album as a free download. You can get the tracks from the release here, or check out samples by heading over to the band's official website.

The "Beyond the Theater" track listing is as follows:

1. Worshipers of chaos
2. The convenant
3. Demon's horn
4. The inside drama
5. Beyond the theater
6. Epitaphs feild
7. The path of the wicked
8. Juggler of life and death
9. Instinct of tragedy
10. Cerebral abortion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "End Is Near Offering Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.