"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Canada
Last Known Status: Active

Latest UIGG News

Below is our complete UIGG news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

UIGG Streaming Entire New Album Online

UIGG has self-released "Of Moose and Men," the follow up to 2008's debut "To Punish And Enslave." The entire album is now currently available for streaming online through the band's Bandcamp page. The "Of Moose and Men" track listing is as follows:

1. Endless Suffocation
2. Of Moose And Men
3. Sinking
4. Buckshot
5. Master Hunter
6. Loose Ends
7. Monstrosity
8. Thrown To Wolves
9. Legion
10. Sycophant
11. Crawl
12. Onslaught

0 Comments - Discuss

UIGG Posts "Of Moose And Men" Trailer

UIGG has posted a teaser trailer online for the upcoming album "Of Moose And Men," which is the follow-up to the band's 2009 debut release, "To Punish And Enslave." The trailer can be viewed below.

0 Comments - Discuss

UIGG Streaming New Song

Charlottetown metal act UIGG is hard at work on "Of Moose And Men," the follow-up to the band's 2009 debut release, "To Punish And Enslave." The new album will feature 12 tracks written over the course of the band's entire 4 year career. Drum tracks for the album were recorded by Nick Tipe at Songtree Studios in May 2010, with guitars, bass, and vocals being recorded by the band over the summer. The band has now uploaded a new track from the album, entitled "Crawl," for streaming via the UIGG MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss