"some music was meant to stay underground..."

UIGG Streaming Entire New Album "Of Moose And Men" Online

UIGG has self-released "Of Moose and Men," the follow up to 2008's debut "To Punish And Enslave." The entire album is now currently available for streaming online through the band's Bandcamp page. The "Of Moose and Men" track listing is as follows:

1. Endless Suffocation
2. Of Moose And Men
3. Sinking
4. Buckshot
5. Master Hunter
6. Loose Ends
7. Monstrosity
8. Thrown To Wolves
9. Legion
10. Sycophant
11. Crawl
12. Onslaught

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "UIGG Streaming Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.