"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Austria
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Juvaliant News

Below is our complete Juvaliant news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Juvaliant Streaming Debut Album Samples

Austrian symphonic metallers Juvaliant have announced their new album "Inhuman Nature" will be released on May 28th, 2010. Samples of all nine tracks on the album are currently available for streaming at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Into The Abyss (Intro)
2. Heroes (We Will Be)
3. Doomsday Machine
4. Live To Die
5. Hell's Roundabout
6. Killing Child
7. On Wings Of Steel
8. Silent Agony
9. Cold Distance Of The Universe

0 Comments - Discuss