"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Believe News

Below is our complete Believe news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Believe Streaming More Songs Online

Poland's Believe have uploaded three more songs online from their latest full-length album "This Bread Is Mine." The tracks "Tales From Under The Tree," ""And All The Roads," and "AA" can be streamed at the band's official MySpace page. "This Bread Is Mine" was released in the U.S. on October 6th.

0 Comments - Discuss

Believe Announces New Album Details

Believe’s third full-length album entitled “This Bread Is Mine” will be released by Metal Mind Productions on 31st August in Europe and 6th October in USA. The band has posted a preview track from the album titled "Darkness" on their MySpace page.

The track listing for "This Bread Is Mine" will be as follows:

1. The Years
2. Tales From Under The Tree
3. Mother
4. And All The Roads
5. Darkness
6. Problems Rise
7. Aa
8. This Bread Is Mine
9. This Is Life
10. Mine
11. Silence
Bonus track (only available on a ltd. CD digipak)
12. T.B.I.M.

0 Comments - Discuss